Skip to main content

Acero Schools

Enroll » Enrollment Staff Contacts

Enrollment Staff Contacts

 

Acero Campus Enrollment Staff Member Cell Phone Number Email
Campus Acero
Miembro del personal de inscripción Número Celular Correo electrónico
Brighton Park, Marquez, Tamayo Araceli Lara 312-515-4192 alara@aceroschools.org
Casas, Torres, Zizumbo Maria "Lupe" Orozco 312-350-9765 lorozco@aceroschools.org
Cruz K-8, Santiago Elizabeth Pulido 312-342-4657 epulido@aceroschools.org
Fuentes, Idar, Paz Cintia Cruz 312-307-7698 ccruz@aceroschools.org
Cisneros, Cruz 9-12, Garcia, Soto Ivette Esparza 312-282-5231 iesparza@aceroschools.org
Clemente Omar Barraza 312-315-2859 obarraza@aceroschools.org